Reviews & Guest Pictures

5 star abbott partyFrom the moment we saw this cabin online, we knew it was be the perfect place for our Valentines Weekend getaway. It was so easy to work with Morning Breeze Cabin Rentals to make the reservations and get the needed information. When we arrived at the cabin it was better than we could have imagined. Roxanne ( our on site property manager) was a dream to have with us. We had an amazing time and will definitely be coming back. This was truly a wonderful dream getaway. Carol, Chandra, Carey,  Courtney, Keith, Marleta, Roderick, Jamika, Phil, Stephanie, Ivan and Erica ~ February 2013


5 star 2nd guests 2What a wonderful, relaxing time we had in this luxury cabin!! Thank you so much for your warm hospitality and care for us while we were here. What a beautiful place to enjoy God’s creation. We came with our graduating students from Berachan Bible Church in Jonesboro, Georgia and enjoyed the time to reflect and plan for the future. Wade, Luke, Megan, Darrah, Caleb, Savannah, Lizzy, Caleb, Debbie, Stacy, Monika and Matthew ~ March 2013


5 star goode partyWe fell in love with the wonderful place the moment we saw it! The owners of 5 Star Lodge have left no stone unturned! We had a wonderful relaxing time and we’ll definitely be back with our family and friends. Thank you so much for letting us be part of your mountain getaway ~ Anthony and Anie Brown   *Had an awesome time!!!!! Me and Mrs. Goode we had a wonderful time, the property is beautiufl, can’t wait to come back ~ Mike and Sharon Great food, Great Friends, Great time. Had a wonderful time ~ Jennifer Wow is all we can say, Loved, Loved, Loved the place. We will be back- The Palazls ~ April 2013


5 star melnikoffWhat a majestic place that marries nature and luxury living. We felt like we were out west without the long distance traveling. We hope to make this our next sanctuary. Roxanne and Joey were incredibly gracious and charming. It’s hard to leave such a lovely place and the horses give one a lot to love. ~ The Metkinoff’s ~ March and July 2013


5 star guests The 5 Star Lodge was perfect for our family. From the house to the surroundings it was all wonderful. Our stay here could not have been any better. We plan on returning at our earliest convenience. Thank you for the great memories. Aodi and Mubarak Families ~ June 2013


5 star guests 1   We had a very good time! Thank You for your service and help. Loved the 5 Star Lodge! August 2013


Picture courtesy of kandtphotography.zenfolio.com Picture courstesy of kandtphotography.zenfolio.com September 2013 ~ Lauren and Eric’s Wedding Day

 

  • TMC stayed at the 5 Star Lodge and Moose Lodge Pavilion!  We have been to many other locations for our Leadership events and this was the BEST!!!  Plenty of room to accommodate 21 people for a week.  The lodge and pavilion were both absolutely beautiful with plenty of activities (fire pits, tennis and basketball court, pool table, hot tub, ping pong table, etc.) for us to do and spend time together!
    We would love to return for future events!! ~ Yelp  Review November 2013
  • Thank you!! What an exceptional facility you have – views, space, views, amenities, views and friendly staff. We enjoyed our time together and away. This was a great place to gather from all over the United States ~ Cheryl S ( guestbook) – January 2014
  • What an awesome place to celebrate Don’s 80th birthday!! Roxanne is the perfect hostess ~ a ray of sunshine. We would love to come back often and hopefully will. ~ Dan and Linda D ( guestbook)- January 2014
  • You all did a great job making us feel welcome and taking care of all of our needs. We love your facility and would recommend it to everyone. Thanks for providing the perfect backdrop for lots of great memories ~ Becci & Gary R ( guestbook) ~ January 2014
  • Thank you for the great weekend, we really enjoyed the hospitality and the cabin was so relaxing and stress free, we will be back soon ~ Robin R ( guestbook) ~February 2014
  • What a wonderful place for an amazing long weekend, we cannot thank you enough. A great bar area, all 14 of us were able to watch a different movie on our own TV 🙂 and amazing fire-pit. We are planning on coming back next year ~ March 2014
  • We want to move out office HQ to the 5 Star. The cabin was absolutely perfect for our company retreat. Roxanne was a great care-taker and horse wrangler. We enjoyed riding through the woods and relaxing on the porch. ~ April 2014
  • What a peaceful, beautiful property ~ the swing, pet the beautiful horses, watch deer and enjoyed your beautiful home  Peter and Reeves J ~ April 2014 (guestbook)

5 star wedding april 13thThis was the most wonderful wedding for my daughter. Everyone enjoyed themselves so much and the staff was awesome! The Lodge and Pavilion are beautiful. Thank you ~ Mark and Adelia M ~ April 2014


5 star wedding April 19th stacy and elliottThank you so much for everything. This place is the most beautiful cabin/venue we have ever seen! It truly was one of the best weeks of our lives~~ Roxanne, special thanks to you , much love ~ Stacy, Elliott and Gang ~ April 2014


5 star wedding april 26thThank you  for an amazing wedding location! Everyone here has been so kind and helpful, my wedding was everything I thought it would be! ~ Missy ~ April 2014

 

 

 

 

 

  • 5 Star Cabin is incredible!  We chose this as a meeting facility and team getaway to disconnect for a few days and it exceeded all expectations.  Look forward to returning! ~ Yelp Review ~ November 2014
  • 5 starThe lodge was amazing! My brother got married here this past weekend and everything was beautiful! The lodge is amazing, beautiful and the kitchen is fantastic! Colleen B ~ Facebook ~ April 2015
  • Second time for our “Girls From Work Weekend” and was just as fabulous as I remember. Even though it rained the entire time it didn’t matter. If you get the chance I highly recommend it, horse riding, feeding the horses and other assortment of animals. ~ Facebook ~October 2015
  •  This location was the most awesome venue. Not only is the scenery breathtakingly beautiful, but the lodge itself is well furnished and supplied. Facebook ~Deb B ~ April 2016
  • This place was so beautiful and perfect for a large group of people to enjoy a relaxing cabin. Great venue for a wedding as well. A+ ~ Facebook ~ April 2016
  • This place was the most magical place I have ever been. We had our wedding on May 14 and I could not have asked for a better venue. We are already planning a return trip for a family reunion! Thank you for everything Five Star Lodge!~Facebook~May 2016

Morning Breeze Cabin Rentals | Phone: (888) 875-5669 | Email: info@MorningBreezeCabinRentals.com | Terms and Conditions

© 2014 All Rights Reserved. North GA Cabin Rentals